CHIEF SECRETARY/ADDITIONAL CHIEF SECRETARIES, RAIPUR

Chief Secretary, Additional Chief Secretaries, Principal Secretaries,

Secretaries, Special Secretaries and Joint Secretary.

Government of Chhattigarh, DKS Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur-492001

Chhattigarh. STD Code-0771	
----------------------------	--

Name & Office Address	Tel. No.
Sh. Sunil Kumar <i>Chief Secretary,</i> CM Secretariat, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	 (O) 2221207, 2221208, 4080208 (F) 2221206 (R) 4050977 (M) 9424200829
Sh. Narayan Singh <i>Director General (Addl. Chief Secretary level),</i> State Administrative Academy,	(O) (R) 0771 – 2331046 (M) 9300907548
Sh. T. Radha Krishnan Additional Chief Secretary, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(R) 2888868 (M) 9425208600
Dr. S. V. Prabhath Additional Chief Secretary Department of Rural Industries, DKS Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh-492001.	(O) 4080260 (F) 2221260 (M) 9849030451
PRINCIPAL SECRE	TARIES
 Sh. Vivek Dhand <i>Principal Secretary</i>, Department of Labour, Panchayat & Rural Development and Development Commissioner, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001 	(O) 2221317 (F) 4080021 (R) 0788 – 2242466 (Durg) (M) 09981107775
Sh. D.S. Misra Principal Secretary, Department of Finance & Planning, Commercial Taxes (Excluding Excise & Registration), D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221307 (F) 2221441 (R) 0788 – 2210157 (Durg) (M) 09425205120
Name & Office Address	Tel. No.

Sh. Ajay Singh Principal Secretary, Department of Health & Family Welfare, and Urban Development, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221150 (F) 2221150 (R) 2331014 (M) 09630030405
Sh. N.K. Aswal Principal Secretary, Department of Home, Jail, Transport & Water Resources D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221338 (F) 2221447 (R) 2100394 (M) 09406020200
Sh. M.K. Raut <i>Principal Secretary & Agriculture Production Commissioner</i> , <i>Department of Agriculture & Cooperative</i> D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2234110, 4080266 (F) 2221266 (R) 2331067 (M) 09425209180
Sh. N. Baijendra Kumar Principal Secretary to HCM, Department of Housing & Environment, Public Relations and Principal Resident Commissioner, Chhattisgarh Bhawan, New Delhi Room No. 308, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221308, 4080308 (F) 4036178 (R) 4282096 (M) 09425287055
Sh. Sunil Kujur Principal Secretary, Department of Forest, Law and Legislative Affairs (Only for Election), Chief Electoral Officer , C.G. & Ex-Officio, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2236685 (F) 2221120 (R) 2425091 (M) 09425208500
Sh. P. Ramesh Kumar Principal Secretary, Department of Rural Industries & Chhattisgarh, HasthShilp Board, Managing Director - Rural Industries, Handicraft, Sericulture D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221154 (F) 2221154 (R) 4268836 (M) 09981122779
Sh. R.P. Mandal Principal Secretary, Department of Public Works Department, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221328, 2221261 (F) 2221328 (R) 2883738 (M) 0975548888

SECRETARIES		
Name & Office Address	Tel. No.	
Sh. R. C. Sinha Secretary, Department of General Administration, Public Grievances Redressal, Higher Education, Implementation of 20 points Programme, Religious Trusts and endowments, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4051945 (F) 2221209 (M) 09425207612	
Sh. Jawahar Srivastava Secretary, Department of Parliamentary Affairs, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4080209 (F) 2221259 (R) 4028008 (M) 09425200808	
Sh. B. L. Aggarwal Secretary, Department of Revenue & Disaster Management & Ex-Officio Commissioner - Relief & Commissioner, Rehabilitation, Commissioner-cum-Director - Land Records & Govt. Printing Press, Raipur, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4058326 , 2221972 (F) 2221248 (M) 09425210067	
Sh. K. D. P. Rao Secretary Department of Culture and Tourism, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4080936 (F) 4080960 (R) 320833 (M) 09425207525	
Sh. R.S. Vishvakarma Secretary, Department of Finance, Aviation, Public Health Engineering, Chhattisgarh State Finance Commission, Raipur, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4080245 (F) 2221254 (R) 2881002 (M) 09425202325	
Sh. Vijayendra Secretary, Department of Mining Resources, Commissioner-cum-Director - Geology & Mining, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2445321 (F) 2221131 (R) 2446650 (M) 09406200123	

Name & Office Address	Tel. No.
Sh. Subrat Sahu Secretary, Department of Social Welfare, Secretary-cum- Commissioner - Women & Child Development, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4080269 (F) 2221275 (R) 2882033 (M) 09977927801
Sh. Manohar Pandey Secretary, Department of Sports & Youth Welfare, Commissioner - Cooperative and Commissioner, Ganna, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2883060 (F) 2880524 (R) 2536660 (M) 09425210067
Sh. Dinesh Shrivastava Secretary, Department of Commerce & Industries, Commissioner - Industries, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4031850 (F) 2221147 (R) 2880306 (M) 09424206700
Dr. B. S. Anant Secretary Department of Forest, Commissioner - Local Fund Audit, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	
Sh. Vikasheel Secretary, Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection. D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2220014 (F) 4080285 (R) 2881090 (M) 09425256606
Smt. Nidhi Chhiber Secretary, Department of Technical Education, Science & Technology, Applied Manpower, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221255 (F) 4080255 (R) 2881811 (M) 09893218881
Sh. Manoj Kr. Pingua Secretary Department of GAD (Personnel), Schedule Caste & Schedule Tribe development, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4268362 (F) 4080707 (M) 09424243600

Name & Office Address	Tel. No.
Sh. Ganesh Shankar Mishra Secretary, Department of Commercial Taxes & Excise, Ex-Officio, Commissioner - Commercial Taxes (Excise& Registration) Managing Director — Bewerage Corporation, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221258 (F) 4080345 (R) 2243232 (M) 09425207745
Sh. A.N. Upadhyay, Secretary, Department of Home, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221331, 4080390 (F) 4080390 (M) 094252 10344
Sh. Aman Singh Secretary to HCM, Department of Energy, Information Technology & Bio- Technology D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4080793 (F) 2221311 (R) 2521053 (M) 09993079875
Sh. K. Subrahmanyam Secretary to HCM, Managing Director - Mandi Board, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2221322 (F) 2221322 (R) 2331660 (M) 09826148944
Sh. A. K. Samant Ray Secretary Department of Law & Legislative D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4080246 (F) 2221346 (R) 2521033 (M) 09826161887
SPECIAL SECRE	TARIES
Sh. Subodh Kumar Singh Special Secretary to HCM, Director - Civil Aviation, Managing Director - Chhattisgarh State Electricity Supply Co. Ltd., Raipur D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 2535434 (F) 2535434 (M) 09425250151
Sh. Debashish Das Special Secretar,y Department of Commerce & Industries, D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4080757 (F) 4039567 (M) 09300281311

Shri M. K. Tyagi Special Secretary to CM Director - Chhattisgarh Academy of Administration & Public Relations D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4032094 (F) 4036178 (M) 09425215681	
JOINT SECRETARY		
Ms. Ritu Sain Joint Secretary, Department of General Admn. Department D.K.S. Bhawan, Mantralaya, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001	(O) 4265441 (F) 2233008 (M) 09424284600	